Wednesday Randomness

Just trying to catch up so I can post some Rafa and Nole stuff. Here are some pics from yesterday. (The only match I watched yesterday was Jeremy-Mario, and well, I didn’t take any pics bc I was up at the 400 level. I pretty much make it a rule to never go in the stadium, so I never bother buying more expensive seats. I’m still pissed at the stupid organizers for putting them on the stadium, pffft WHATEVER THANKS ALOT FUCKERS. My faves are underdogs and losers and headcases and I’m damn proud of that and they had no place in the stadium playing eachother. DAMMIT. Oh, and then I saw the END of Richie vs Peregrin Took (or Meriwether Brandybuck) idk which fucking hobbit he lost to but it sucked. Hobbits are shitlisted. /endrant)

Yeah, Muzz and Marcos practiced together. One half awesome, one half significantly less awesome. You make the call.

Am I the last one to know that Misha isn’t with Adidas anymore? He’s with Los? Adidas is really making some bad choices. Pffft.

He’s going to make a great actor with all his expressions.

Don’t hate, this was hot. As I said before, they’re besties in my mind now.

Besties with benefits. If I just freaked you out, I’m not sorry.

All of the pictures are Jills property. Please don’t take them without her consent. Thanks

2 Responses

  1. Not freaking out, mind melding with ya! Loving all the pictures of everyone. Ok, maybe not Muzz. Keep up the great coverage of Miami. HSM is my favorite NEW tennis blog. Can’t diss NadalNews or FortyDeuceTwits.

  2. I can’t love Sods, i’ve tried, i can like him a bit, and not because of Rafa, but i just don’t think dude’s good looking at all. But, Viktor on the other hand is SOOOOO hot.

Leave a Reply

