Birthday Boys

Today, May 22, is a fucking awesome day. Two of my favorite people were born today, Nole and Morrissey. As many of my twitter peeps know, I am a diehard Morrissey fan- he’s my fave singer of all time. He’s unique, he’s legendary, and he’s one of the most influential musicians of the last 30 years. There aren’t words for how much I love him.

The thing is- although I knew their b-days if you’d asked me, it didn’t even cross my mind that these two SHARED a b-day until today. But it makes a lot of sense. They’re both extremely intelligent, they’re both fiery and emotional, and they both (contrary to what Bozo might think) have GREAT hair. So here’s to two inimitable, exceptional and extraordinary BAMFs. Never change, guys. No matter what the haters say.

And speaking of haters, it seems like every Tom, Dick, and Bozo are giving Nole next to no chance to make the semis, let alone win the tournament. Screw you people. Yeah, it’s true Nole hasn’t had the best results this year, but let’s give the guy some credit. He’s a Top 3 player and he’s always a contender in my opinion. So really, the critics can suck it. (It’s no secret I want Nole to win the whole thing).

I want to dedicate this song to Nole and to Aleksa. Love.

4 Responses

  1. Nole and Moz in one post?
    EPIC OVERLOAD!
    I love this post.
    Jillian FTW ❤

  2. I died. And then I cried.
    …………………………..

  3. 🙂 jills ❤

  4. Moz is rocking the Federer look in the first photo.

Leave a Reply

