HOLY FUCKING SHIT aka RG Men’s Singles QFs

IS THIS REAL LIFE?

So long, asshole

ROBIN BO CARL SODERLING YOU BADASS MOTHERFUCKER!

Yes, that did just happen. The Sod beat defending champion TMD in four sets to reach his second consecutive Roland Garros semifinal. This means Fed may lose his #1 ranking. It also means Fed’s incredible semi streak comes to an end.  I’m going to resist the temptation of kicking Fedoucherer while he’s down. Suffice it to say, we here at HSM are pretty fucking jazzed for RRBC. Sorry to the decent Fedfans. But this isn’t about Federer. This is about RRBC’s awesome fucking tennis, his badassery, and his epic cheerleaders, our very own HVIC, Jills, and our Twitter sister @JulesDC. I’m so fucking happy for you guys!

To all the haters who said Sod would grab his ankles and let Fed roll past, SUCK IT! Don’t doubt the Swedish BAMF in future!

I must confess, I’ve never really liked Soderling. But for the last few months, Queen Vitch Jillian has been steadily changing my opinion of him. He has an incredible game, he’s funny in pressers, and is adorkable. I mean come on, any dude who’ll sing Gimme Gimme Gimme by ABBA is clearly win. So, I salute you, General Sod. RRBC will now play…

beautiful BAMF Tomas Berdych, who beat Misha in straights to reach his first ever slam semi. Berdy is wonderfully talented, and totally fucking adorable. After years of people calling him a choker, he’s really coming good.

Nice to see another HSM fave go deep.

This post is dedicated to Jills. I love you, Vitch.

16 Responses

  1. I’m DBO for days. Well, until the BAMF Semifinal from Heaven arrives. Thor’s hammer meets eyes of steel. Will any of us survive?

  2. Robin Bo Carl. Utter respect.
    I saw a pig flying. It yelled:”Bow down, bitches!”

    I want to save this moment.
    ………………………………….
    ………………………………….
    My breasts salute you, Robin.
    And will be fervently saluting for days.

  3. Is there an area of your game that you have worked on specifically this year? Anything that you would pinpoint that’s been an improvement for you?
    TOMAS BERDYCH: Well, yeah. I mean, it’s gonna be couple of things. The first one, which is not only for this year, that’s my movement on the court.
    You know, because with my tall and everything, my well, big body, it’s really tough to move well on the court, and that was the thing what I needs to improve. So far it looks like that it works, and it was a good job made with my coach.

  4. Also, I cannot actually believe it that I missed this precious invaluable moment in my life not being on twitter with my vitches. Not being there with Jills.

    Again, need time to save this moment forever.
    ………………………………………………………

    Gah, so emotional that I will take of my panties and put them on my head while dancing around my flat to honour Robin and Jills.

    • VITCH!! I know, I just wanted to save the whole moment forever. But hopefully there will be more like it that we can all share together *hugs*

      LOL I’m honored. What he did to Fed was so damn sexy, wasn’t it? ❤

  5. Take off* panties. Take them off.
    Too emotional right about now.

    • What the Hell with your twitter account? Email or DM me, I’m here to help. Is my job.

    • Your bra and your panties? How can a guy like me get in on this action? Do I have to beat Federer to get this kind of reaction?

  6. For the first time in a long time, a very long time, a day of tennis was utter joy.

    Tomas and Robin. How wonderful is that? And how wonderful it must be for my Jills?
    Finally. A day of pure tennis joy.
    Enjoy it, Jills. Love.

  7. MY BELLA ALEKSA!!!!!!!!!!! WE’VE MISSED YOU SO FUCKING MUCH :'(((
    <33333333

  8. Emma, you are so awesome. I loved every word! So lucky to have you vitches :’)

    Love that pic of Tomas. Always nice to see the HSM fave “go deep”….in my pants. XD

  9. LOL at the post title.

    I know I’m a little late but I just have to do this:

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHA Fed. HA-HA-HA.

    Thank you and goodnight!

Leave a Reply

